Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 - Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Legendary Waters Resort and Casino ... read more
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Conifers are iconic members of the Northwood's & boreal forests: learn all about them! Ms. Johnson will have us touch, taste and smell conifers. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Open Studio ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Come and learn the basics of weaving with willow in this workshop, taught by Madeline Gould. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Legendary Waters Resort and Casino ... read more
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Mr. Clark will discuss what are the causes of the past, present and predicted near-term future of Lake Superior Water levels. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
Open Studio ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Join us as we explore and hike the rustic trails of Madeline Island. MIWP members will guide the hike. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
This is a fun event for members to share all our sailing adventures of the 2018 season! ... read more
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Legendary Waters Resort and Casino ... read more
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
Legendary Waters Resort and Casino ... read more
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Legendary Waters Resort and Casino ... read more
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Join us as we explore and hike the rustic trails of Madeline Island. MIWP members will guide the hike. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Legendary Waters Resort and Casino ... read more
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Madeline Island Museum Commemorates the Treaty of 1854 with Special Programs, Demonstrations and Exhibits. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Join us as we explore and hike the rustic trails of Madeline Island. Annual potluck picnic follows. All are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture